Российский герб

The National Symbolics of

Russia

Российский флаг

Русская версия
HOME LEGISLATION FLAG STATE EMBLEM ANTHEM

The legislation about Russian Symbolics

The official russian symbolics is the white-blue-red flag, the state emblem in the form of two-head eagle and "Patriotic Song" by M.Glinka as an anthem were established by president's edicts in 1993. According to the constitution, the national symbolics is determined by federal laws.

Bills about national symbolics of the Russian Federation were thrice carried in the lower house of the parlament, however they were never accepted by deputies.

The expanded session of presidium of the State Soviet presided by the president of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin with taking part of representatives of parlament groups and leaders of both houses of the Parlament took place in December 4, 2000. The national symbolics was the main point in the order of the day that time.

Members of the session for the most part expressed for anthem on the music of Aleksander Aleksandrov, flag - three-color and the state emblem in the form of two-head eagle. Only leaders of two parlament groups "Apple" and "The Union of Right Forces" expressed against the music of Aleksander Aleksandrov as a base for the russian anthem.

The same day the president directed the projects of federal constitutional bills "About National Flag of the Russian Federation" and "About the State Emblem of the Russian Federation" to State Duma with an asking for examine they first of all. Aside, Vladimir Putin was asking for solving the question about the national anthem of Russia in the letter to the speaker of State Duma.

The bills were accepted by this way in December 8, 2002: "About National Anthem of the Russian Federation" (in the first reading was already accepted in March 1999), "About the State Emblem of the Russian Federation", "About National Flag of the Russian Federation"

FEDERAL CONSTITUTIONAL BILL "ABOUT THE ANTHEM OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION" (Available in Russian)

FEDERAL CONSTITUTIONAL BILL "ABOUT THE STATE EMBLEM OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION" (Available in Russian)

FEDERAL CONSTITUTIONAL BILL "ABOUT THE FLAG OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION" (Available in Russian)



PHP FREE WAY

Rambler's Top100
Design by Suhov Dmitriy
© Copyright 2002-2003
Translated by Martchukov Anton aka VH ©2003
Powered by VH
The text placed on this site was translated by Martchukov Anton which may be reached by the mail-link above or via ICQ 155279978. Please notify us about any wrong translations on the site. The original translation may be distributed according to the copyright holder determined by the author. VH has no responsibility for the information included in the content of the site.

Российский герб

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННАЯ СИМВОЛИКА

РОССИИ

Российский флаг

English Version
ГЛАВНАЯ ЗАКОНЫ ФЛАГ ГЕРБ ГИМН

ЗАКОНОПРОЕКТЫ О ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЙ СИМВОЛИКЕ РОССИИ

Официальная российская символика - бело-сине-красный флаг, герб в виде двуглавого орла и "Патриотическая песнь" М.Глинки в качестве гимна - были введены президентскими указами в 1993 году. Согласно Конституции, государственные символы России определяются федеральными законами.

Законопроекты о госсимволике Российской Федерации трижды вносились президентом Борисом Ельциным в нижнюю палату парламента, однако так и не были приняты депутатами.

4 декабря 2000 года в Кремле под председательством президента РФ Владимира Путина состоялось расширенное заседание президиума Госсовета РФ с участием представителей думских фракций, лидеров обеих палат парламента. Главным вопросом повестки дня был вопрос госсимволики России.

Участники заседания большинством голосов высказались за гимн на музыку Александра Александрова, за флаг - "триколор" и герб в виде двуглавого орла. Против музыки Александрова в качестве музыкальной основы российского гимна выступили лидеры думских фракций "Яблоко" и "Союза правых сил".

В этот же день президент направил в Государственную Думу проекты федеральных конституционных законов "О Государственном флаге Российской Федерации" и "О Государственном гербе Российской Федерации" с просьбой рассмотреть их в первоочередном порядке. Кроме того, в письме на имя спикера Госдумы Владимир Путин просил "решить вопрос о Государственном гимне России".

8 декабря 2000 года законопроекты в следующем порядке: "О государственном гимне РФ" (в первом чтении законопроект был принят еще в марте 1999 года), "О государственном гербе РФ", "О государственном флаге РФ" были приняты Государственной думой.

ФЕДЕРАЛЬНЫЙ КОНСТИТУЦИОННЫЙ ЗАКОН "О ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОМ ГИМНЕ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ"

ФЕДЕРАЛЬНЫЙ КОНСТИТУЦИОННЫЙ ЗАКОН "О ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОМ ГЕРБЕ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ"

ФЕДЕРАЛЬНЫЙ КОНСТИТУЦИОННЫЙ ЗАКОН "О ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОМ ФЛАГЕ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ"



PHP FREE WAY

Rambler's Top100
Design by Suhov Dmitriy
© Copyright 2002-2003